New Releases

Songs Going For Adds Now

Nathan Sheridan “Loves Like That” Burton Wood Records
Karrie Harris “Closer” INDIE
Saint Dru “Baby Steps” Gospel Enjoyment Ministries
Amor Wonder “Great Elohim” INDIE
Joe Bumba “At Your Feet” INDIE
Caitie Hurst “How Could I Be Silent” Centricity
Cade Thompson “Grateful” INDIE

Latrese “Rest In Love” A-Sides
Robin Lees “Tidal Wave” Logomotion
The Great Romance “Bigger Than The Odds” INDIE
Alisa Turner “Miracles” Integrity Music
Jordan St.Cyr “Victory” S-Sides
Driven11 “Coming Home” INDIE
Ginny Owens “Remind Me” INDIE
Jaycee Lynne “Ride The TIde” INDIE
Cherie Brennan “Mystery” MCI Nashville
Kyle and Haley Hopper “Just Wait” INDIE
Randy Seedorff “From The Inside Out” A-Sides
Jackie Hill Perry “Fall Away” Fair Trade
Plumb “Beautifully Broken” Centricity Music

Lexi Jones and Matthew Scott “Mercy’s Tree” A-Sides

Caitie Hurst “How Could I Be Silent” Centricity Music
Transform “Wildfire” Deeplife
Corey Lueck “Nothing But the Blood” INDIE
Nathan Sheridan “Loves Like That” Burton Wood Records
Joel Vaughn “Pray It Up” Dream Records

Rick Stephenson “Lead On” A-Sides
Ricky Dillard “I’ve Got The Victory” entertainment One
Timothy Paul Milner “Salvation Song” A-Sides
Joshua Israel “You’re Not Alone” A-Sides
J Torah “Imperfekt” AQV Music
Smalltown Poets “Middle Of A First Love” INDIE
TylerJames “A.D. (featuring Gemstones)” INDIE
LaShanda McCadney “I Believe” INDIE
Robin Lees “Tidal Wave” Logomotion
Scarlet White “Falter” INDIE
Citizen Way feat. Bart Millard “WaveWalker” Fair Trade Services

Jaxon “I Need You” A-Sides
The Merry Shout “He Has Come” Mosaic Rain
Lucy Grimble “Great Redeemer” INDIE
Corey Lueck “Nothing But the Blood” INDIE
Lily-Jo “Unstoppable” INDIE
Alisa Turner “Miracles” Integrity Music
Derin Bello “Wonderland” Bridge Music
Natasha Owens New Eyes” INDIE

The Lion “Miracle” INDIE
Krissy Nordhoff and Matt Hammitt “New Rivers” Brave Worship

Marshalee “Follow” INDIE
Driven11 “Glory To His Name” INDIE
Glorious Encounter “GLORIOUS” One Love Media
Josh Wilson “Dream Small” Black River Christian

The Great Romance “Bigger Than The Odds” INDIE
Melissa “Never Mind” INDIE
The Band Steele “Victory In Jesus” INDIE
Abigail Sloane “Enough” A-Sides
Michael Stosic “He’s Alive” The Love Light
Paul Good “Let it Flow” Logomotion
Cherie Brennan “Mystery” INDIE
Derrick ‘Doc’ Pearson “The Stone Has Been Rolled Away” I Am Music
Blake Whiteley “Turbulence” 55 Promo

Remedy Drive “Warlike” INDIE
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus “On Becoming Willing” INDIE
Lucy Grimble “Great Redeemer” INDIE
Horizon Music “Hope Awakens” INDIE
Suanesha “Soar As Eagles” INDIE
The Katinas “I Believe” A-Sides

Maddie Rey “Fire” A-Sides
Mireille Pruneau “With You” INDIE
Michael Stosic “He Will Reign Forever” The Love Light Company
Leslie McKee “I’m Alive” A-Sides
Sean David Grant “Wonder Years” Trackstarz
Frank Thompson Jr “Can You Use Me Now?” INDIE

We Were Once “Phoenix” INDIE
O F D E O “Jesus You Are Lord” INDIE
Jonny Diaz “Define Me” Centricity
MercyMe feat. John Reuben “Grace Got You” Fair Trade

Beau Davidson “The Beauty of America” iNDIE
Raquel “Roque” Herring “Hands in the Air” iNDIE
Gretchen Keskeys “In Him” A-Sides
Michael W Smith “Surrounded (Fight My Battles)” Rocketown Records/The Fuel Music
Manic Drive “Singing in the Rain” Indie
Seventh Day Slumber “Into The Fire” VSR Music Group
Nine Lashes “Breaking Out” Indie
August Rain “Slow Down” Kendall Entertainment
Elevation Worship “Do It Again” 55 Promo
Sanctus Real “Confidence” Framework Records
Cory Asbury “Reckless Love” Indie

Clay Crosse “I Will Trust In You” Inov8
Zealand “Spirit Sing” Word Entertainment
Curt Anderson “Love Like You Love” Indie
Revival Worship Movement “Untainted Love” RMC
NP/Nights “Diamonds (Something Beautiful)” Centricity
Marshal Huffman / Bret Rogers / Dylan McLain “Relentless Flood” Indie
Julie Elias “Awaken” A-Sides
Nicole C. Mullen “Greater Still” Indie

Brian Allen “The One” A-Sides
Renner Worship “With Me” Indie
Michael Stosic “He Will Reign Forever” The Love Light Company
Justin Gambino “Journey Within My Soul” Indie
Scott Wesley Brown “Grandprints” A-Sides
Fireflight Release “I Won’t Look Back” Keep It Loud

Melinda McGlasson “Trust Him” ASides
Driven11 “Glory To His Name” Driven 11
Cristabelle Braden “Let The Sun In” ASides
CeCe Winans “Never Have To Be Alone” Pure Springs Gospel
The Lion “Shine” Indie
Mireille Pruneau “With You” Indie
Michael W Smith “Surrounded (Fight My Battles)” Rocketown Records/The Fuel Music
JJ Weeks Band “Fool’s Gold” Centricity
Ricardo Sanchez “Relentless” Difference Media
Calling Glory “My Redeemer” Soncured

Laura Kaczor “You Make Me Bracve” Life Thirst
As We Ascend “My Ghost” Vital Records
Scott MacIntyre “Look Up!” ASides
Noah Cleveland “My Savior Lives” Artist Garden
Mat Kearney “Face To Face” Caroline Records

Patrick Cornell “Forever Song” Indie
Big Redd & Fred Hammond “Running Back to You” Indie
Samecity “Rock Bottom” Indie
Nothin Left “Summertime” Innovate Records
Kelly Vaughn “1000 Times Before” ASides
Horizon Music “Tell The World / Victory” Indie
Alisa Turner “Not Even Now” Integrity Music
The Gray Havens feat. Propaganda “High Enough” Artist Garden
Natalie Grant “More Than Anything” Word

Michael Lusk “I’m Not the Man That I Used to Know” Trip Records
Thurane “You Gave Me (the ANSWER)” Indie
Clay Crosse: “I Will Trust In You” Inov8 Music
The Lion “Shine” Indie
NEEDTOBREATHE “Walking On Water” Word Entertainment / Atlantic Records
Danny Gokey “Masterpiece” BMG
Adam Agee “Going With You” 55 Promo
Hawk Nelson “He Still Does (Miracles)” Fair Trade
Sara Groves “He’s Always Been Faithful” Fair Trade

Marshalee “Follow” Indie
The Timbre of Cedar “Restoring the Light” Indie
Laura Kaczor “You Make Me Brave” Life Thirst
Saint Dru “Save Me” Indie
F-22 RAPTURE “Never Look Back” Marvellous Works
Gold Frankincense & Myrrh (GFM) “Stuck in My Suicide” Indie
Paapa and Melissa “Here To Stay” Righteous Aim Music
Kolby Koloff “Save Yourself” BMG



Comments are closed.